Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Site Policies
   KNEM - KNMO Twittter Link


Contact Us

KNEM/KNMO Radio
P.O. Box 447
414 E. Walnut
Nevada, MO 64772

Telephone:  (417) 667-3113
Studio/Trader Program:  (417) 667-2870
Shopping Show:  (417) 667-3113 or (800) 934-4584
Fax:  (417) 667-9797

 

President/General Manager:
Mike Harbit
mharbit@knemknmo.com

Account Executive:
Bill Fleming
bill@knemknmo.com

Account Executive:
Wendy Barton
wendy@knemknmo.com

Traffic Director/Office Manager:
Cara Skaggs
cara@knemknmo.com

News/Sports Director:
Russ Warren
news@knemknmo.com

Operations Manager/Production Director/Afternoon Personality:
Chris Hacker
chacker@knemknmo.com
production@knemknmo.com

Program Director/Promotions Director/Morning Personality:
Sheena Dickey
sheena@knemknmo.com

Trader Program:
trader@knemknmo.com

Community Calendar Items:
news@knemknmo.com

Content and Design © 2012 KNEM-KNMO Radio, All Rights Reserved --- Site Hosting and Design by World Visions Internet Services, LLC